Sunday, March 28, 2010

Vampire Lezbos - Patch Of Blue LP

2nd album of this Spokane, Washington HC/punk band. Vampire Lezbos still exist today and released a CD '2012' last year, available through CDbaby. The band is planning to reissue the older stuff so I don't know how long this link will be up.
Vampire Lezbos are located in Auckland, New Zealand these days.
Check their MySpace page.

'Patch Of Blue' was released in 1990 and produced by Joey Shithead of D.O.A. Cover artwork by Mad Marc Rude.

Note: tracks 3 & 4 ripped as one track.

1. Terminal Smile
2. Stupid
3. Mike's Family
4. Disease
5. White Lie
6. Nothings Changed
7. A.L.F.
8. Red Sphinctor
9. My Choice, My Rights
10. Zip It
11. Sit Down
12. Patch Of Blue

Patch Of Blue


Mars said...

They spent most of the 90's in Portland, Maine, too.

Flat Field Records said...

Re-issue of Vampire Lezbos' debut record coming this January on Flat Field Records! More info here: