Saturday, January 28, 2012

Flux Of Disorder - Bastards Demo

Political HC punks from Colorado, who like to drink beer as well.
This tape has tracks from various studio, demo and live stuff, recorded between 1993 and 1996. I did my best to level the volume on the different sessions here. Last 2 tracks are the live songs (at Mercury Cafe).
Flux Of Disorder appear on 3 split EP's, with Up Yours!, Armistice and Vomitüs.
Guitarplayer Andy Lefton played in Provoked and now plays in War//Plague.
I also think there's a connection with Deadstate as well.

1. The Flux Continues
2. Refuse
3. Mindless Chaos
4. Biodegradeable Life
5. Redneck Roadkill
6. Fuck The Beer Tax
7. Do Or Die
8. Multinational (Deadstate II)
9. Inhumanity
10. Hellstorm
11. Yellow Pages
12. Why Employ A Pointless Cause

Flux Of Disorder

Saturday, January 14, 2012

Clusterfux - s/t 12"

Here's the 2nd Clusterfux release, from 1999. Also on Queen City Punx and quite limited I suppose.
I think this one is better than the split LP. Better sound too.
For more info on Clusterfux, check the info on my previous post.
Also includes a cover version of Christ On Parade's 'Amerikka The Myth'.

1. Everyone Dies
2. Lying Here
3. Air Raid
4. For Your Viewing Pleasure
5. Think It Over
6. Fuck The Existence
7. Charlie Don't Surf
8. Amerikka The Myth
9. Beyond Me
10. Dot.Com
11. Toe Tag