Saturday, June 6, 2009

Human Sufferage - Thank You, Mother Dear LP

As promised, here's the second album of Columbus band Human Sufferage. A great follow-up of their first one. 'Thank You, Mother Dear' was released in 1985 on New Age.

1. Hey Big Guy
2. Thou Shallt Die
3. My Special Friends
4. Less Than Life
5. Results Are Still The Same
6. Don't Play With My Life
7. Thank You, Mother Dear
8. Take It For Granted
9. Fair Warning For All

Thank You, Mother Dear


Anonymous said...

Thank you, blogger dear.


Anonymous said...

this rocks on so many levels: crazy drumming, crushing guitars, and a maniac on the mic!!!