Saturday, January 14, 2012

Clusterfux - s/t 12"

Here's the 2nd Clusterfux release, from 1999. Also on Queen City Punx and quite limited I suppose.
I think this one is better than the split LP. Better sound too.
For more info on Clusterfux, check the info on my previous post.
Also includes a cover version of Christ On Parade's 'Amerikka The Myth'.

1. Everyone Dies
2. Lying Here
3. Air Raid
4. For Your Viewing Pleasure
5. Think It Over
6. Fuck The Existence
7. Charlie Don't Surf
8. Amerikka The Myth
9. Beyond Me
10. Dot.Com
11. Toe Tag



Abraham said...

Could you please reupload it?

Curious Guy said...

New link. Enjoy!

Abraham said...

Hey bro Thanks for 2 reuploaded albums